Albion School of Defense Cast – RPFN 1996

The 1996 Albion School of Defense
The members of the group as pictured from the 1996 Renaissance Pleasure Faire in Black Pint Forest clockwise from the left, starting with our youngest member:

Eric Anderson, Pax Smith, Tony Guzman, John L. Woodruff, Michael Cawelti, Gerard Hughes, Trisha Svaib, Jesse Dunn, Richard Cable, Randy Carlin, Marc Hines, Ian Toll.